Customer Reviews

Mike C.
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/22/20
I bought a Microtech Ultratech Star Wars Stormtrooper and i will want to admit it was the best deal i had this year. 
Its original and solid.
I used and althenative payment method (CashApp) but my purchase was real successfull and i received my Microtech Ultratech Star Wars Stormtrooper within 2 days days after payment.
Thanks a million gunslist.org
 
**************************************
 
Review by Carl. on 22 Dec 2020 review stating I Found staff to be knowledgable and courteous
I purchased a Glock 26 Gen 3 from the website. I requested help with the order, and was aided by a representative named Dan. He made me laugh and walked me through the process smoothly.
Steve H.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/18/20
Finally an easy way to buy a gun online!!!
 
Review by Steve H. on 18 Dec 2020review stating Finally an easy way to buy a gun online!!!
First purchase on guns.com and what an excellent site. Super easy process. Had a couple of questions-pleasantly and quickly answered by the staff. Gun delivered in just a couple days. Thanks gunslist.org for bringing a common sense, efficient, reasonable and pleasant buying experience to the internet.
Richard
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/15/20
Sold SW 357 to gunslist.org
 
Review by Richard on 15 Dec 2020review stating Sold SW 357 to gunslist.org
Better price than local dealers
Roger P.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/08/20
Great company
 
Review by Roger P. on 8 Dec 2020 review stating Great company
Super fast shipping every time I order, always gets everything right. Will always shop Guns.
Scott
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/05/20
Great buying experience
 
Review by Scott on 5 Dec 2020review stating Great buying experience
Smooth and easy way to buy!
Wgilbert
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
12/01/20
Above and Beyond
 
Review by Wgilbert on 1 Dec 2020review stating Above and Beyond
I had several questions about purchasing a gun and Mike with their customer service went way above and beyond to answer them and went out of his way to solve my issue with transferring my purchase to an FFL in California. Thank you Mike you made a very difficult situation MUCH easier.
James F.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/30/20
Very satisfying
 
Review by James F. on 30 Nov 2020review stating Very satisfying
I purchased a Howa 1500 6.5 prc very easy process only took 7 days to receive it.Thanks gunslist.org for great rife
Michael R.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/30/20
2nd purchase
 
Review by Michael R. on 30 Nov 2020review stating 2nd purchase
I am pleasantly surprised by how great guns.com is. I just made my second purchase and couldn’t be happier with the gun and the service I received. I found 2 hard to get guns at great prices and have sold a few to them too. Buying and selling here is as easy as it gets. I wasn’t sure at first but now am sold. Thank you guys and gals for what you d
Steve G.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/22/20
Mr
 
Review by Steve G. on 22 Nov 2020review stating Mr
Wow, smooth purchase and deliver. Seven days to guns (Glock 19 Gen 5) in my hand. I will recommend Guns.com to anyone purchasing a firearm. Job well done!!
 
 
Review by j. j. on 20 Nov 2020 review stating Very good service
I purchase a Glock g45
Comments by Store Owner on Review by j. j. on 20 Nov 2020
Guns.com
 
11/23/20
 
Hi – Best service ever.
 
***************************************
 
Ronnie H.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/19/20
Great service! Highly recommend!
 
Review by Ronnie H. on 19 Nov 2020review stating Great service! Highly recommend!
I bought a Ruger American in .223. The process was painless and they had my FFL holder on file. The gun arrived as promised. I was unable to find one else where. I also sold a Thompson Center Contender with 3 different barrels. The process was straight forward, they paid for shipping and deposited the money in my checking account. Couldn’t have be
Lonnie
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/19/20
Lonnie
 
Review by Lonnie on 19 Nov 2020review stating Lonnie
Bought Marlin 308 mx very nice gun, A1 Service, Very Professional. Excellent Shipping, Good people to do business with thanks.
Ron C.
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/16/20
Service number one
 
Review by Ron C. on 16 Nov 2020review stating Service number one
Had a hard time finding a colt cobra to available to purchase. Finally found it on guns.com. However website would not recognize my local gun dealer. Call help line—Dan went the extra mile—reworked the process so I got the dealer store I wanted (store was FFL licensed). Dan is a great asset for the store and the customer. Will not hesitate to buy 
Dave D.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/14/20
Easy to use site
 
Review by Dave D. on 14 Nov 2020review stating Easy to use site
Entire process is easy. Website searches are easy, filters simple. Bought my 1st real gun,have a .22 ruger wrangler, but this time I bought a .357 Magnum Taurus Tracker 627, 4” barrel, 7 rd cap. Checkout was simple, shipped weapon to a FFL right up the road from me. Piece of cake. Shipping is reasonable as well
Steven
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/07/20
An easy way to sell firearms for a fair price.
 
Review by Steven on 7 Nov 2020review stating An easy way to sell firearms for a fair price.
Guns.com offered an easy way to sell extra firearms that I no longer needed. They offered a fair price, considering they need to make a profit to operate. I received much more than the going rate offered by sporting goods stores, shipping was easy, and payment timely.
Lynn
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/07/20
Excellent customer service!!
 
Review by Lynn on 7 Nov 2020review stating Excellent customer service!!
So, I ordered the Sig p320 xcompact and compact. 1 by mistake of course. I called and spoke with Dan to get one of them cancelled. He told me everything about the 2 and helped me choose which one. I really liked the new trigger and grip on the xcompact. At the same time, the compact came with 2 15 round mags and was similar in size. I learned that
ASAP P.
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/07/20
FFL Dealer ASAP Gun $ Pawn, LLC
 
Review by ASAP P. on 7 Nov 2020review stating FFL Dealer ASAP Gun $ Pawn, LLC
Guns.com has the best and simplest buying and selling platform/procedure of any and all internet selling sites we have ever dealt with. They are By Far the best internet gun sales company to work with. We are proud to partner with Guns.com to sell our guns. We have not listed a gun on Gun Broker since we started selling on guns.com.
Once agai
Angel
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/05/20
The process to sell was
 
Review by Angel on 5 Nov 2020review stating The process to sell was
The process to sell was very seemless and simple. I got a fair offer for my firearm and the process did not take much time. Highly recommend.
Scott
Verified Reviewer
 
5.0 star rating
 
11/04/20
Very Professional!
 
Review by Scott on 4 Nov 2020review stating Very Professional!
Very Professional!
WhatsApp us
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap